Book News

cover_margaretlockwood_temp

I am excited to share with you the news that my book on Margaret Lockwood, the British film star, will be published by Fantom Films in July. The book has been a labour of love and several years in the making, and it will be released ahead of Margaret’s centenary in September 2016. Although this is a new genre for me, it still fits on the spectrum of British heritage and is very much keeping within the era that I write about. My other forthcoming book, The Mistress of Mayfair: Men, Money and the Marriage of Doris Delevingne, is still on track for a November release.

Margaret Lockwood: Queen of the Silver Screen is available for pre-order.

2 thoughts on “Book News

  1. I have a pair of Margaret Lockwood’s shoes that she wore in a movie – have no idea who to contact. Can you help me?

Leave a Reply

